Whut's crackin asshats?

From now on, this blog will be written in English instead of Swedish. No particular reason is behind the change of languages apart from my boredom of swedish and lack of motivation to continue blogging. Therefore I'm hoping my transition from swedish to english will improve not only the quality of what is written but also the amount. Fair enough? Should be...

Anywayz ... what's been up, lets see...
Last weekend me and a few friends went out clubbing and fuckin ROLLED BALLZ on those pills you see down one post. It was amazing. I spent 1400kr on booze because I turn into a soft, loving, caring, sweet and overly generous guy when I'm on MDMA. One of my friends also got offered a job as a bouncer at this one club we were at... LOL ^^

Right now I've got a savage smoker's cough from smoking far too much weed than is even sane. Ironically, this blog first started out because of me sitting at home with this same cough, having nothing to do all day. That just goes to show how repetetive this world really can get at times, I would seriously die of boredom without substances to alter my consciousness. Because really, what exactly is consciousness if not a state to be altered.

Something came up. Got to go, later asshats.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Fellow flashbackare ;)

Dude, du får fan inte sluta blogga nu! :P

Skitsamma om du saknar motivation, hur ska jag överleva? ;P

Den här bloggen är sjukt rolig på vissa ställen och allmänt trevlig att läsa ö.h.t, så som sagt, sluta inte nu.

2008-10-08 @ 00:31:56

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0