Enough holdin' back.

Enough is enough... these days all I feel like is I'm holding myself back somehow. Either consciously or unconsciously or maybe even a mixture of the two. So the big question; what's made life put a noose around my neck and fucking tighten it slowly but consistently for the past three or four years? Some people say Life's a bitch, I tend not to agree.. see if it was a bitch I would just fucking bitchslap it to submission. The case is however, life isn't a bitch, its a fucking beast. An ogre if you will. Not an as easy task to slap around an ogre as it would seem.

One thing that is fuckin 100% on point at the second is girls. What up with it though... I dont even want a gf. I need to get my priorities straight. No more rolls, speed or coke. I'm goin' straight edge yo' and it's not gonna be pretty. I need to get back on my feet so I can tear shit up... to quote a rolemodel of mine. Who is there for me? Until recently, no one. Now? No one but myself. Peace out!

Lil' Wayne: Throw some keys on it
"Lookin' Slicker Than The Lane That You Bowlin' On
If They Didn't Told You I'm The Shit
Then They Told You Wrong"

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0