Tråkig dag för mig, dig och resten av världen

CHELSEA FÖRLORADE CHAMPIONS LEAGUE FINALEN. HELA MIN VECKA ÄR FÖRSTÖRD.

Har precis slängt i mig 2mg iktorivil för att lindra smärtan! (och för att kunna sova bättre).

Dagens låt: Re-up gang - Ultimate Flow
"All the money in the world, and I aint fulfilled// but what could be missin I mean, the wrist on chill, the neck all frozen I should feel like the chosen// waterfront home, overlookin the ocean// all these shoes one should be humoured and amused, but more often than not I find myself confused// Cruisin' in that drop, and still I feel as if I'm nothin' more than a hamster in a wheel// enough with the women they don't see pass the chain, i dont see past the ass// two can play the game"

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0